Alphabetical by Dean’s Last Name
List ordered by School/College name starts below.

Social Work, School of
Beth Angell
4720 SSW Bldg. 1106
bangell@umich.edu

Public Health, School of
F. DuBois Bowman
3522 SPH I 2029
fdbowman@umich.edu

Literature, Science, and the Arts, College of
Anne L. Curzan
2005 LSA 1382
acurzan@umich.edu

Pharmacy, College of
Vicki Ellingrod
1029 Pharmacy 1065
vellingr@umich.edu

Engineering, College of
Alec D. Gallimore
2249 LEC 2102
alec.gallimore@umich.edu

Music, Theatre & Dance, School of
David A. Gier
2300 Moore 2085
dgier@umich.edu

University Library
Donna Hayward (interim)
818 Hatcher Grad Library South 1205
dlhodge@umich.edu

Dentistry, School of
Jan Hu (Interim)
1234 Dent 1078
janhu@umich.edu

Nursing, School of
Patricia D. Hurn
1320 SNB 0482
phurn@umich.edu

Stamps School of Art & Design, Penny W.
Carlos Jackson
2055 Art and Arch 2069
carlosfj@umich.edu

Taubman College of Architecture & Urban Planning, Alfred A.
Jonathan Massey
2150 Art and Arch 2069
drjrm@umich.edu

Ross School of Business, Stephen M.
Sharon Matusik
R2420 Ross School of Business 1234
matusik@umich.edu

Education, School of
Elizabeth B. Moje
1110 SEB 1259
moje@umich.edu

Environment & Sustainability, School of
Jonathan Overpeck
2046 Dana 1041
overpeck@umich.edu

Kinesiology, School of
Lori Ploutz-Snyder
4745E Kinesiology 2214
lorips@umich.edu

Medical School
Marschall S. Runge
7300 Med Sci I 5624
mrunge@umich.edu

Rackham School of Graduate Studies, Horace H.
Michael J. Solomon
1120 Rackham 1070
mjsolo@umich.edu

Ford School of Public Policy, Gerald R.
Celeste M. Watkins-Hayes (interim)
4300 Weill Hall 3091
ford.school.dean@umich.edu

Law School
Mark D. West
324 Hutchins 1215
markwest@umich.edu

Information, School of
Elizabeth Yakel (interim)
4315 North Quad 1285
yakel@umich.edu

 

Alphabetical by School/College

Dentistry, School of
Jan Hu (Interim)
1234 Dent 1078
janhu@umich.edu

Education, School of
Elizabeth B. Moje
1110 SEB 1259
moje@umich.edu

Engineering, College of
Alec D. Gallimore
2249 LEC 2102
alec.gallimore@umich.edu

Environment & Sustainability, School of
Jonathan Overpeck
2046 Dana 1041
overpeck@umich.edu

Ford School of Public Policy, Gerald R.
Celeste M. Watkins-Hayes (interim)
4300 Weill Hall 3091
ford.school.dean@umich.edu

Information, School of
Elizabeth Yakel (interim)
4315 North Quad 1285
yakel@umich.edu

Kinesiology, School of
Lori Ploutz-Snyder
4745E Kinesiology 2214
lorips@umich.edu

Law School
Mark D. West
324 Hutchins 1215
markwest@umich.edu

Literature, Science, and the Arts, College of
Anne L. Curzan
2005 LSA 1382
acurzan@umich.edu

Medical School
Marschall S. Runge
7300 Med Sci I 5624
mrunge@umich.edu

Music, Theatre & Dance, School of
David A. Gier
2300 Moore 2085
dgier@umich.edu

Nursing, School of
Patricia D. Hurn
1320 SNB 0482
phurn@umich.edu

Pharmacy, College of
Vicki Ellingrod
1029 Pharmacy 1065
vellingr@umich.edu

Public Health, School of
F. DuBois Bowman
3522 SPH I 2029
fdbowman@umich.edu

Rackham School of Graduate Studies, Horace H.
Michael J. Solomon
1120 Rackham 1070
mjsolo@umich.edu

Ross School of Business, Stephen M.
Sharon Matusik
R2420 Ross School of Business 1234
matusik@umich.edu

Social Work, School of
Beth Angell
4720 SSW Bldg. 1106
bangell@umich.edu

Stamps School of Art & Design, Penny W.
Carlos Jackson
2055 Art and Arch 2069
carlosfj@umich.edu

Taubman College of Architecture & Urban Planning, Alfred A.
Jonathan Massey
2150 Art and Arch 2069
drjrm@umich.edu

University Library
Donna Hayward (interim)
818 Hatcher Grad Library South 1205
dlhodge@umich.edu

Process for the Provost Review of Deans
October 20, 2021