Office of the Provost

Faculty Review Committee 2008

Professor Steven Ceccio
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and
Associate Vice President for Research

Professor Linda M. Chatters
Professor of Health Behavior and Health Education
and Professor of Social Work

Professor Michael D. Cohen
William D. Hamilton Collegiate Professor of Complex Systems, Information, and Public Policy

Professor W. Reynolds Farley
Professor Emeritus of Sociology

Professor Jane F. Fulcher
Professor of Music

Professor Susan A. Gelman
Frederick G.L. Huetwell Professor of Psychology

Professor Daniel A. Herwitz
Director, Institute for the Humanities
Professor of History of Art, Philosophy, and Comparative Literature and
Professor of Art

Ms. Barbara A. MacAdam
Associate University Librarian for Public Services
University Library

Professor Dana M. Muir
Professor of Business Law

Professor Benjamin L. Margolis
Professor of Biological Chemistry and Internal Medicine

Professor Pamela A. Raymond- Chair
Steven S. Easter Collegiate Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology

Professor Ann Marie Sastry
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Materials Science Engineering, and
Mechanical Engineering

Professor Michael D. Thouless
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and
Mechanical Engineering