Office of the Provost

Faculty Review Committee 2010

Professor Mark Banaszak Holl
Professor of Chemistry and
Professor of Macromolecular Science and Engineering

Professor Steven Ceccio - Chair
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and
Professor of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering

Dr. John Greden
Executive Director, UM Depression Center and
Professor of Psychiatry

Professor Ian Hiskens
Vennema Professor of Engineering and
Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Ms. Barbara MacAdam
Associate University Librarian for Public Services
University Library

Dr. Juanita Merchant
H. Marvin Pollard Professor of Gastrointestinal Sciences,
Internal Medicine and Molecular and Integrative Physiology

Professor Laurel Northouse
Mary Lou French Professor of Nursing

Professor Carla O’Connor
Associate Professor of Education and
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor

Professor Cynthia Pachikara
Associate Professor of Art and Design and
Associate Professor of Architecture

Professor Barry Rabe
Professor of Public Policy and
Professor of Environmental Policy

Professor Rebecca Scott
Charles Gibson Distinguished University Professor of History and
Professor of Law

Professor Dawn Tilbury
Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Professor June Manning Thomas
Centennial Professor of Urban and Regional Planning

Professor Beth Yakel
Associate Professor of Information

Professor Donald Zak
Burton V. Barnes Collegiate Professor of Natural Resources and Environment