Office of the Provost

Faculty Review Committee 2009

Professor Steven Ceccio
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Associate Vice President for Research

Professor Olivia Frost
Professor of Information

Professor Daniel Herwitz - Co-Chair
Professor of History of Art, Philosophy, Comparative Literature, and
Art & Design Director, Institute for the Humanities

Professor Andrew Hoffman
Holcim (US) Professor of Sustainable Enterprise

Professor Michael Kennedy
Professor of Sociology and
Weiser Professor of European and Eurasian Studies

Professor Raoul Kopelman
Richard Smalley Distinguished University Professor of Chemistry

Ms. Barbara MacAdam
Associate University Librarian for Public Services

Dr. Ben Margolis - Co-Chair
Professor of Internal Medicine and Biological Chemistry

Professor Peggy McCracken
Professor of French and Women’s Studies and
Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Initiatives, Rackham School of Graduate Studies

Dr. Miriam Meisler
Professor of Human Genetics

Dr. Sofia Merajver
Professor of Internal Medicine

Professor Joyce E. Penner
Ralph J. Cicerone Distinguished University Professor of Atmospheric, Oceanic, and Space Sciences

Professor Yu Xie
Otis Dudley Duncan Professor of Sociology and Statistics