Office of the Provost

Cultural Collections Council

2016-17 Cultural Collections Council (CCC) Directors

  • Elaine Didier, Director, Gerald R. Ford Presidential Library and Museum, Official Observer
  • Carol Fierke, Vice Provost and Dean of Rackham, Chair of CCC
  • Kevin Graffagnino, Director, Clements Library
  • Robert Grese, Director, Matthaei Botanical Gardens & Nichols Arboretum
  • Amy Harris, Director, Museum of Natural History
  • James Hilton, University Librarian and Dean of Libraries, University Library
  • Kathryn Huss, Interim Director, Museum of Art
  • Terrence McDonald, Director, Bentley Historical Library
  • James Penner-Hahn, Director, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology
  • Christopher Ratte, Director, Kelsey Museum of Archaeology